bing image tracker

For questions or help, call 1-888-548-2651

  • Flat Rate Shipping On All Orders Over $60 (promotion)
  • Flat Rate Shipping On All Orders Over $60 (promotion)
Kitchen Collection Apple and Potato Peeler Machine

click on the image to zoom

Kitchen Collection Apple Peeler Machine 30661

share this product

 
Rating
8 Review(s)

Our Price: $12.99

Sale! $7.77

You Save: $5.22

In Stock

  • 30661
  • 01089048
  • 797063306612

 

-
+
Add to Wishlist

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
excellent, except lack of instructions Review by sydney
Rating
This peeler is excellent. It would be perfect if it came with instructions on what adjustments can be done and on how to re-assemble it. For instance, there is an adjustment screw on the peeler arm, what does it do? (Posted on 12/15/16)
Assembly instructions Review by Turtledove
Rating
The apple peeler machine is fantastic. When I was using it on potatoes, it was working great. I had to remove the *corer* blade first, then had gotten 3 potatoes peeled when the *peeling blade* parts came off. There are no visible/written assembly instructions on how to change the blades nor to RE-assemble it. I really don't want to return it but I have not figured out to re-assemble it by the picture on the box. (Posted on 9/25/16)
best thing ever Review by fergie
Rating
love it (Posted on 9/1/15)
Wonderful Review by Janet
Rating
This apple peeler is fantastic! Very simple to use and extra blades for the future.
(Posted on 2/12/15)
Love this peeler! Review by Cheryl
Rating
A friend gave this to me as a xmas gift and I absolutely love it! Hands down the easiest way to peel and core an apple. My 13 yr old son now is eating more apples because he loves to work this peeler. I definitely recommend this product. It is lightweight and small which it makes it easy to store. I actually bought another one to put away as a gift for a friend. (Posted on 1/17/15)
amazing Review by Maria
Rating
So easy to use and works great! (Posted on 12/9/14)
Awesome! Review by MaryJKB
Rating
Love this thing. Far easier than Pampered Chef product and far less cost. It took me about 3 minutes to understand what they meant about how the handle needed to be adjusted to work due to the way it is packaged and shipped. So, study the picture and make your machine look like the picture and you will be in business. You just have to move the prongs back using the guide and screw on the handle. Just study the picture on the box and you will understand. Not rocket science. Other than that I am amazed at the ease of use. It takes a complete novice less than 20 seconds from picking up an apple to having it peeled, cored and sliced. I just bought 2 bushels of Fuji apples at the local orchard. Yes, season is over but they still have some seconds! A friend offered to loan me hers to try but for the price (under $10 plus 40% more off clearance in the store!) I just grabbed one. OMG. I am so glad I did. It typically takes my husband and I a full day to do both bushels by hand but this did 4 apples a minute, literally, so it took us less than an hour to have them all done. I will be going for another bushel to really stock up. After 2 bushels we usually don't want to do more for another year. Hubby had so much fun with this that he wants me to get another bushel for the fun of it.

I freeze my apples, I don't can, and this makes it so easy and so convenient. I just can't say enough good things about it. Is it perfect? No, you will still have a small amount of peel left until you figure out how to adjust the machine but I didn't bother. There is not enough to be a problem for what I am doing with the apples. It says it peels potatoes, as well. I bet it will work beautifully but not perfectly, for potatoes, as well. (Posted on 11/13/14)
Love this thing! Review by Elana
Rating
Bought this for less then 10 dollars!
It works like magic!
Peals and slices apples in less the 30 seconds.
I work with preschoolers, I used this in front of them, never seen them gobble down so many apples!
I strongly recommend this as a christmas gift!!
(Posted on 10/21/14)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Kitchen Collection Apple Peeler Machine 30661

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Rating

* Required Fields

  • KitchenAid
  • GreenPan
  • Progressive
  • Keurig
  • Nordic Ware
  • Vitamix
  • Lodge
  • Cuisinart
  • Wusthof
  • As Seen On TV
  • Hamilton Beach